Our annual West End $2,000 open medley is now open for nominations. Add your team to the entry sheet at the club or use the other options in the flyer.

$2,000 Adelaide Cup Open Fours

The club  runs tournaments  with cash prizes on most public holidays and on some Sundays .   To see a list of all tournaments currently planned click here.  You can enter these tournaments through the links  provided

Tournaments Coming Soon in SA
To see the full list click on the link below

  • Wed 25 Oct 2017 - Encounter Bay - Monthly Triples Men
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017 - Brighton - Pairs Cosmopolitan
  • Mon 30 Oct 2017 - Blackwood - Jackpot Social Pairs 3 Bowls
  • Tue 31 Oct 2017 - Brighton - Triples Cosmopolitan
  • Wed 01 Nov 2017 - Encounter Bay - Monthly Pairs Men
  • Fri 03 Nov 2017 - Brighton - Pairs Cosmopolitan
  • Mon 06 Nov 2017 - Blackwood - Jackpot Social Pairs 3 Bowls
  • Tue 07 Nov 2017 - Brighton - Triples Cosmopolitan
  • Fri 10 Nov 2017 - Brighton - Pairs Cosmopolitan
  • Sun 12 Nov 2017 - Ascot Park - Skins Open Fours
  • Mon 13 Nov 2017 - Hope Valley - Presidents Day Fours Women
  • Mon 13 Nov 2017 - Kensington_Marryatville - Triples Women
  • Mon 13 Nov 2017 - Myponga - Invitation Fours
  • Mon 13 Nov 2017 - Victor Harbor - Presidents Open Fours
  • Mon 13 Nov 2017 - Blackwood - Jackpot Social Pairs 3 Bowls
  •  


    Tournaments at Brighton and across Australia

     


    This Bowling Club Website is proudly powered by WordPress with development support from My Bowling Club Website